Our Councillors

Mr M Richmond-Coggan
Email: martin.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com
01233 808707

Mr D Ledger
Email: david.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com
01233 733540

Councillor Mr R Crowley
Email: rob.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com
01233 733710

Councillor Mr S Cass
Email: stuart.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com
01233 733492

Councillor Mr J Hayward
Email: john.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com
0777 550 2881

Councillor Mr R Hills
Email: roger.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com

Councillor Mrs A Clapp
Email: alexandria.shadoxhurstpc@gmail.com

Contact Shadoxhurst Parish Council:

Ms Caroline Laming, Parish Clerk
07729 734149

Please use the Contact Us page.

Election Of Officers To Advisory Groups And Outside Bodies For The Term Of The Council. (PDF format)

Ashford Borough Councillor:-  David Ledger
Email: david.ledger@ashford.gov.uk
01233 733540

Ashford Borough Councillor:-  George Sparks
Email: george.sparks@ashford.gov.uk
01233 732791

Kent County Councillor:-  Mike Angell
Email: mike.angell@kent.gov.uk
01233 624144